Event has been already closed.
When and Where
  •  
  • Virtual Meeting

THERE IS NO NEED TO REGISTER FOR THE PROVISORS WEBINAR. SIMPLY FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS BELOW


ProVisors Webinar

Presentation featuring:

Daniel Linskey

In the midst of a global pandemic, Daniel’s presentation on crisis management will teach us about the key components that are essential in the preparation, training and execution of the critical action steps necessary during an emergency.


TIME: 1:00pm PT (3:00pm CT, 4:00pm ET).

PLACE: https://provisors.zoom.us/j/95842313165


Daniel Linskey will provide lessons on leading before, during, and, after the crisis. The Chief will share how he and others effectively led team members to prepare and respond to unthinkable challenges. The Chief’s presentation will at moments have the audience laughing, most assuredly learning and thinking, while often times wiping a tear from their eye as he shares what his community, cops and his family went through that week in April. He will provide information for everyone’s “File Cabinet of Leadership”.


Daniel Linskey is a Managing Director in Kroll’s Investigations and Disputes practice, and is head of the Boston office. As the former Superintendent-in-Chief of the Boston Police Department (BPD) and a 27-year veteran of the force, Dan provided strong leadership through some of the most tragic and contentious events in the city’s history, including the Boston Marathon bombings and the Occupy Movement.




Confirmed Attendees